e9de6ba62c · fix: store session token on signup and send it to /chat · Updated 2026-08-17 20:16:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?