5c9253ec1e · ♾️ WeOwnNet 🌐 | [PROMPT-INT-P08-CCC-PLT.md][💯|CCC|PLT|s004|Workspace Prompt|v4.32.2-r1] · Updated 2026-08-06 02:35:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?